happily, katie

yesterday…

…I decided to clean up my room, wash a load of my clothes (which were piling up… and up… and up!) and hang them out. Unfortunately, it began to rain. So, I drew the curtains, hung some strings spanning the width of the space, and got to work hanging inside. I soon discovered that turning one’s bedroom into a laundry is quite quaint, but to make it even more cheery, I decided to bring in some greenery from the backyard. To my surprise, there was a very adventurous spider who decided to come in too, though he was not very friendly for the camera.

 

Here are the photographs from the day:

This entry was published on October 28, 2010 at 4:20 pm and is filed under all and in between, just for fun. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

