happily, katie

a ring, a scarf, a balloon: a small update

Sorry for the funny face. The truth is, I took this photo earlier and I was feeling a little sleepy. It’s a bit 1920’s with that hat, isn’t it? (p.s. Anna, when you read this, I am returning your beautiful hat tomorrow. Thankyou for unwittingly lending it to me).

 

 

This entry was published on November 9, 2010 at 4:28 pm and is filed under all and in between, DIY pretty, eco-chic, just for fun. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “a ring, a scarf, a balloon: a small update

  1. sister A on said:

    Keep the hat. It makes my clothes all furry : ( Anyway it suits you!
    I have a black one too, if you like. I’ll see you soon lovely ♥

  2. oooooooh really? I love you so much A! I’ve been wearing it all week. Even in the sun. Kind of like a bag-lady? J was a little baffled…

Leave a Reply

