happily, katie

reasons to love J

He has this charming cuteness about him

 

 

He is very funny

He lets me wear his cool t-shirts

 

he’s resourceful

(that heart is actually held in place with chewing gum)

 

he likes to play with dinosaurs

 

he plays along with me

 

and he cares for me when I am feeling most fragile

(I love this photo. It was taken on the day that I graduated, just as I became overwhelmed by it all. It’s not at all a flattering photo of me, but I love looking at his expression. There is so much warmth and adoration in it. This is one of my most favourite photographs.)

isn’t he just the greatest?


This entry was published on February 7, 2011 at 8:14 am and is filed under love <3. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

