happily, katie

Special Christmas Giveaway: Glitter bunting!

This week, I’m offering 5 lucky readers a string of my glitter bunting! Available in gold, silver, multi, or any combination of these.

All you need to do is head over to my page on facebook and ‘like’ it. When I have 50 followers, the names will be drawn!

So tell your friends! Head on over to happily, katie: fb for your chance to win!

 

happily, katie

 

p.s. I have another Christmas give-away coming this week. You’re going to love it!

This entry was published on December 5, 2011 at 7:50 am and is filed under all and in between, Give-away!. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Special Christmas Giveaway: Glitter bunting!

  1. Where can I buy this gold glitter bunting

    • I’m so sorry – I’ve been away from the blog for so long! Are you still after the bunting, or was it for something special? I’d be happy to make some up for you at cost + postage!

      happily,

      Katie :)

Leave a Reply

