happily, katie

recently, and the works of Bianca Green

This week, school started back. J has been up for work at 6 every morning, and I with him: making coffee, putting the washing on, and organising, organising. Amid it all are tentitive plans to develop my own little etsy shop or an online business of some description. There is still 20 days before I start uni, and I plan to fill them with industry and inspiration. To that end I have been sorting and cleaning and de-cluttering the unit, playing with ideas, and this morning I’ve been looking at the works of Bianca Green:

head over to her shop to see more. I love the detail and intricacy of the patterns, and I can so picture them in applique. I’d love to develop some of my own designs to sell along with thrifted and vintage fabrics on etsy.

Something to think about eh?

happily,

katie

This entry was published on January 31, 2012 at 8:57 am. It’s filed under all and in between, inspiration, just for fun and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “recently, and the works of Bianca Green

  1. That sounds so great! I seem to accumulate piles of old fabric for no particular reason…

Leave a Reply

