happily, katie

secret happenings…

Over the past two weeks I’ve been:

playing with fabric scraps and water colours;

cutting up vintage wall papers;

op-shopping with my friend Carolyn (finding beautiful finds);

and leafing through the torn up edges of a vintage paper sample book;

So I am pleased to announce that my etsy shop will soon be open! beautiful, vintage, thrifted and pre-loved treasures for all!!

On a side note, I hate throwing away empty plastic spools. I remember playing with them in my grandmother’s sewing room. They make the best witchypoo noses.

 

happily,

 

Katie : )

This entry was published on February 7, 2012 at 10:31 pm. It’s filed under all and in between, eco-chic, inspiration, just for fun and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “secret happenings…

  1. I’m so excited for you to open your etsy store! I have been an ‘admirer’ of yours on etsy for a while!

  2. Stacey on said:

    you MUST let us know when your Etsy store opens. It will be amazing :)

Leave a Reply

