happily, katie

happily back, and busier than ever!

It’s been a long time! Many many things have happened since I last wrote here on happily, katie. I have:

  • graduated from university and started teaching.
  • had a son (who is now 2 1/2 years old – yikes!).
  • moved house (twice!) and am now living with my husband (J), son, and parents.
  • been part of J’s career change – starting again from scratch, studying visual arts.

 

… and now I am (finally) starting my own business, named after the blog that started it all. You can find me on etsy, follow me on twitter, watch it all unfold on instagram, like my facebook page and see what’s inspiring me on pinterest. Much is yet to come!

 

Oh, and I’m also pregnant again. Huge update, I know!

I’ll write more soon about what I’m up to and the new shape of our lives, but for now, here’s a picture of three quarters of my family

three of us

I’m looking forward to writing again soon! Let me know what you’ve been up to over this time!

happily,

 

Katie :)

This entry was published on February 4, 2016 at 10:02 am and is filed under all and in between. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

